0
4987 North State Rd 7 Tamarac, FL 33319
LOCAL: (954) 918-8751
Shop
Customer Reviews
JE Flowers
Local Tamarac, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Jun 10, 2022
Name: Robert B

State/Province:FL

Thank for delivering such a beautiful flower arrangement. Truly beautiful
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: Anthony M

State/Province:FL

Excellent service good quality product
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Carolyn N

State/Province:FL

My son sent me the most beautiful flowers arrangement for Mother’s Day that included three different color Lilly’s (which are my favorite). I want home to receive them, the delivery guy sent us a text and pictures where he left the arrangement. Thank you so much. I
Date: Apr 25, 2022
Name: Diane B

State/Province:PA

I live out of state and ordered a couple times from them. The flowers and plants were gorgeous and customer service was excellent. Highly recommend
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: David L

State/Province:FL

I purchased a tropical floral wreath and metal display stand for my life partner's Memorial Service. It was delivered to the Funeral Home on time ahead of the service, and it was stunningly beautiful!
Date: Mar 16, 2022
Name: Deborah B

State/Province:CO

Mom likes the flowers a lot!!!
Date: Feb 08, 2022
Name: Diane B

State/Province:PA

Plant was delivered on time and I heard was absolutely beautiful and very full and lively. Highly recommend this florist.
Ann's Reply:
Date: Feb 08, 2022, 8:36 am

Thanks Diane, I really appreciate you taking the time out to give us a review. Thanks again for choosing JE Flowers
Date: Jan 20, 2022
Name: Nadia B

State/Province:FL

After doing last minute changes to my gender reveal, I needed a great center piece for the table. I shared with JE Flowers my vision and they came through with the most beautiful arrangements in such a short time. The flowers were so beautiful, they made my big day more special and memorable. Happy I choose JE Flowers, to make my vision a reality.
JE Flowers's Reply:
Date: Jan 20, 2022, 4:45 pm

We're so happy to know that we made your dream a reality. Thank you so much for choosing JE Flowers
Date: Jan 02, 2022
Name: Mario H

State/Province:FL

I must admit... I'm not a guy that buys flowers at all but after buying some for my sister's gender reveal, and saw the arrangements, I was really amazed. The flowers came in a nice vase, the arrangement was very professional. I will definitely be using this business in the near future! If I could give 10 stars I would but unfortunately I'm only limited to 5 so 5 stars is what I'll give. I love it!!!
Date: Jan 02, 2022
Name: Nicky H

State/Province:FL

The owner of JE flowers is the absolute best. He truly loves what he does and it shows in his arrangements. He did the flowers for my sister’s Gender reveal and it was absolutely beautiful. I will recommend his service to everyone I know. Thank you for making my sister’s day special!!
Date: Oct 28, 2021
Name: Kai S

State/Province:IA

Each time I’ve used your service you’ve produced beautiful arrangements.
Ann 's Reply:
Date: Oct 28, 2021, 10:30 am

Your review means so much. You've been such a loyal customer and we appreciate your patronage
Date: Aug 24, 2021
Name: Mike D

State/Province:FL

They did not have the exact piece I ordered and I told the florist to make up a piece anyway and use what flowers he had available. My wife loved them! Thank you!
Ann 's Reply:
Date: Aug 24, 2021, 2:54 pm

Yay! You made our day. I'm so happy she loved them.
Date: Aug 11, 2021
Name: Edleina D

State/Province:FL

This flower shop is very unique and different the creativity is everything and amazing. I found them on Instagram I get flowers every week. This is my new home . The best flower shop in Broward County.
Robbie's Reply:
Date: Aug 16, 2021, 9:49 am

What a way to start our week!!! Thank you for your kind words and we are happy that we could have met your expectations. Happy you have found a home in us :)
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Michele D

State/Province:FL

I got flowers for my mom for Mother’s Day they were even more beautiful than the pictures, thank you so much.
JE Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2021, 1:33 pm

So happy we exceeded your expectations. It was our pleasure serving you