0
4987 North State Rd 7 Tamarac, FL 33319
LOCAL: (954) 918-8751
Shop
Customer Reviews
JE Flowers
Local Tamarac, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Jan 20, 2022
Name: Nadia

State/Province:FL

After doing last minute changes to my gender reveal, I needed a great center piece for the table. I shared with JE Flowers my vision and they came through with the most beautiful arrangements in such a short time. The flowers were so beautiful, they made my big day more special and memorable. Happy I choose JE Flowers, to make my vision a reality.
JE Flowers's Reply:
Date: Jan 20, 2022, 4:45 pm

We're so happy to know that we made your dream a reality. Thank you so much for choosing JE Flowers
Date: Jan 02, 2022
Name: Mario H

State/Province:FL

I must admit... I'm not a guy that buys flowers at all but after buying some for my sister's gender reveal, and saw the arrangements, I was really amazed. The flowers came in a nice vase, the arrangement was very professional. I will definitely be using this business in the near future! If I could give 10 stars I would but unfortunately I'm only limited to 5 so 5 stars is what I'll give. I love it!!!
Date: Jan 02, 2022
Name: Nicky H

State/Province:FL

The owner of JE flowers is the absolute best. He truly loves what he does and it shows in his arrangements. He did the flowers for my sister’s Gender reveal and it was absolutely beautiful. I will recommend his service to everyone I know. Thank you for making my sister’s day special!!
Date: Oct 28, 2021
Name: Kai S

State/Province:IA

Each time I’ve used your service you’ve produced beautiful arrangements.
Ann 's Reply:
Date: Oct 28, 2021, 10:30 am

Your review means so much. You've been such a loyal customer and we appreciate your patronage
Date: Aug 24, 2021
Name: Mike D

State/Province:FL

They did not have the exact piece I ordered and I told the florist to make up a piece anyway and use what flowers he had available. My wife loved them! Thank you!
Ann 's Reply:
Date: Aug 24, 2021, 2:54 pm

Yay! You made our day. I'm so happy she loved them.
Date: Aug 11, 2021
Name: Edleina D

State/Province:FL

This flower shop is very unique and different the creativity is everything and amazing. I found them on Instagram I get flowers every week. This is my new home . The best flower shop in Broward County.
Robbie's Reply:
Date: Aug 16, 2021, 9:49 am

What a way to start our week!!! Thank you for your kind words and we are happy that we could have met your expectations. Happy you have found a home in us :)
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Michele D

State/Province:FL

I got flowers for my mom for Mother’s Day they were even more beautiful than the pictures, thank you so much.
JE Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2021, 1:33 pm

So happy we exceeded your expectations. It was our pleasure serving you
Flower Delivery To Tamarac, FL
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

JE Flowers
4987 North State Rd 7
Tamarac, FL. 33319
Local: (954) 918-8751

All prices shown in US dollars



This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt